Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheila Cain

Sheila Cain

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cain
"The best customer service ever.. love them all!!!!"
Profile photo of S

S

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Ashley is awesome! She made getting life insurance for my family a breeze."
Profile photo of Mulli Bar

Mulli Bar

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mulli Bar
"I've been a faithful customer of State Farm for 20 wonderful years! Throughout this time, I've been incredibly lucky to have Terre as my dedicated point of contact. Let me tell you, she goes above and beyond to ensure her clients' best interests are taken care of. She treats everyone like family and genuinely cares about their well-being. I can't stress enough how much I appreciate her. Thanks to Terre, I now have the life insurance I've always needed. I only wish I had met her 40 years ago! Working with her is an absolute blessing. It's people like Terre that make this world a much brighter and happier place. Terre and Chad, thank you for assembling such an exceptional team and providing outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Terry McMahan

Terry McMahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry McMahan
"Always a pleasure to talk to our agent Terri Mullinex.....she makes us feel like family, no matter what the conversation is about. I know the insurance industry is not an easy one to work in, but she goes out of her way to try to make any situation the best it can possibly be. I truly appreciate the friendship and the concern she has for my family...."
Profile photo of Jerry Daniel

Jerry Daniel

December 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jerry Daniel
"This company is the worst! They held up my payments because I wanted to cancel my insurance with them. Ashley and Chad worked together to keep my payments in limbo! But it’s cool; people will see the crooks that you are, and business will be bad!"
Profile photo of Sandy Brown

Sandy Brown

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Brown
"I appreciate the wonderful service Caroline Parris with Chad Wagner State Farm Insurance gave me with my Insurance Policy. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Craig Parris

Craig Parris

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Parris
"Chad and his entire team were great to work with, and made my insurance transition a breeze. Hands down the best agency around!!! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of lona B

lona B

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by lona B
"I never had a bad experience with this office up until I got into a wreck that I was not at fault for My problem specifically was with the Claims Adjuster Eric Taylor. The officer knew Chad personally and refused to go back to the oringinal incident report but she reached out to him. I had to do the ground and leg work myself to get it reversed. (NO THANKS TO THEM!) They have always been nice and friendly up until this point when they basically said that "Everyone's insurance is going up!" That's not okay at all. What do we pay insurance for if we are in the right? Makes no sense. There is so much more that I can say but this situation makes me not want to deal with State Farm as a whole. What's insane is that I have a huge policy. I can and will take my business elsewhere. I am completely disappointed and disgusted especially when I compare prices with other insurance companies. Do your research and make sure that an insurance company has your back when you get into a wreck. Right, wrong or indifferent; just make sure they have your best interest."
Profile photo of Robert Snoddy

Robert Snoddy

November 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Robert Snoddy
"Asked for quotes"
Profile photo of Sam D

Sam D

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam D
"They’re the best! Such a great agency! Love the gals here!"
Profile photo of Connie McCall

Connie McCall

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie McCall
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike Sims

Mike Sims

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sims
"Chad Wagner's State Farm saved us over $100 a month on our automobiles and another $100 a month on our homeowners insurance... but more than that is the personal, professional, and friendly service + advice we receive from this State Farm office! Can't put a price tag on this kind of service!!!"
Profile photo of William T. Chronister

William T. Chronister

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William T. Chronister
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Allie Phillips

Allie Phillips

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Phillips
"I spoke with Ashley today about my policy going up. She was super sweet and super helpful. As someone who works in the collision industry dealing with insurance all the time, she has by far been one of the most professional people I have spoken with. I highly recommend working with her! Thank you so much for you help Ashley!"
Profile photo of Zay Kumar

Zay Kumar

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zay Kumar
"They treat me well🥰they explain things very well also."
Profile photo of Cynthia Roseburgh

Cynthia Roseburgh

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Roseburgh
"Always from day one treated me on a personal basics. I adore Terri...lol she's so sweet!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ross

Matthew Ross

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ross
"A Good agent"
Profile photo of Miguel Gonzalez

Miguel Gonzalez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Gonzalez
"Good service"
Profile photo of Neil Hendrix

Neil Hendrix

November 1, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Neil Hendrix
"My wife and I have used Chad for 10 plus years for our home and auto insurance. We were refinancing our home and decided to check rates with other companies to find we were being charged double by them. So, we decided to swap our home owners policy. We canceled, yet they never documented it and continued to charge us for home owners coverage for the next year, which was paid for by an escrow account. After going back and forth with Chad, he never refunded us because his office didn't keep a record of it. Having dual coverage is also illegal in SC. Due to all of this we decided to swap car insurance too and believe it or not I had to call back and speak to Chad because his office personnel (Grace) never sent out the email I requested confirming the cancellation. DO NOT USE THIS AGENT HE IS A FRAUD! Now I'm waiting on the SC insurance commission to force them to do what's right."
Profile photo of Tim Watts

Tim Watts

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Watts
"The best people in insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Espinosa

Jason Espinosa

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Espinosa
"Very awesome place"
Profile photo of Beverly Owens

Beverly Owens

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Owens
"I have had my insurance through State Farm, first with Glen Melton, then Chad Wagner for many years. I have always had great service and rates with State Farm; claims are always dealt with in a timely and satisfactory manner. Everyone at Chad Wagner's office are pleasant and know me as an individual, not an account number. I highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Kristina Bogan

Kristina Bogan

January 7, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Bogan
"Chad Wagner State Farm and his team are the best insurance company that I have ever dealt with. They made every process so easy and saved me so much money on my home and auto insurance! I am very pleased with the services I received. Every one of the team members that I worked with are all so friendly and made the entire insurance experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Chad Wagner and his team to anyone!"
Profile photo of KMTBond

KMTBond

February 11, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by KMTBond
"This office is A-MAZING! If you are looking for a very personable and caring group of people, who are truly looking to give you the best service and most affordable coverage (I know, I know....sounds unfathomable when speaking of the dreaded topic of insurance!)...but THIS is the office to finally find it!! Not to mention...the Life insurance and loan quotes ive gotten from this office surpass other companies!! Save yourself the hassle and frustration....call Chad's office today! :)"
Profile photo of John Bond

John Bond

January 24, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by John Bond
"Chad's office is by far the best insurance provider in Spartanburg. They are friendly, courteous, affordable and I strongly recommend their services."