Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Wagner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Wagner

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zay Kumar

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They treat me well🥰they explain things very well also."

Cynthia Roseburgh

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always from day one treated me on a personal basics. I adore Terri...lol she's so sweet!!!"

Matthew Ross

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"A Good agent"

Miguel Gonzalez

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Tom Johnson

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very convenient location. My company has relocated us to several parts of the state throughout my career. Have had multiple State Farm offices over the years and this is by far the friendliest and most experienced we have had."

Neil Hendrix

November 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"My wife and I have used Chad for 10 plus years for our home and auto insurance. We were refinancing our home and decided to check rates with other companies to find we were being charged double by them. So, we decided to swap our home owners policy. We canceled, yet they never documented it and continued to charge us for home owners coverage for the next year, which was paid for by an escrow account. After going back and forth with Chad, he never refunded us because his office didn't keep a record of it. Having dual coverage is also illegal in SC. Due to all of this we decided to swap car insurance too and believe it or not I had to call back and speak to Chad because his office personnel (Grace) never sent out the email I requested confirming the cancellation. DO NOT USE THIS AGENT HE IS A FRAUD! Now I'm waiting on the SC insurance commission to force them to do what's right."

Tim Watts

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best people in insurance."

Jason Espinosa

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very awesome place"

Beverly Owens

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through State Farm, first with Glen Melton, then Chad Wagner for many years. I have always had great service and rates with State Farm; claims are always dealt with in a timely and satisfactory manner. Everyone at Chad Wagner's office are pleasant and know me as an individual, not an account number. I highly recommend them to anyone."

Kristina Bogan

January 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Chad Wagner State Farm and his team are the best insurance company that I have ever dealt with. They made every process so easy and saved me so much money on my home and auto insurance! I am very pleased with the services I received. Every one of the team members that I worked with are all so friendly and made the entire insurance experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Chad Wagner and his team to anyone!"

KMTBond

February 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"This office is A-MAZING! If you are looking for a very personable and caring group of people, who are truly looking to give you the best service and most affordable coverage (I know, I know....sounds unfathomable when speaking of the dreaded topic of insurance!)...but THIS is the office to finally find it!! Not to mention...the Life insurance and loan quotes ive gotten from this office surpass other companies!! Save yourself the hassle and frustration....call Chad's office today! :)"

John Bond

January 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"Chad's office is by far the best insurance provider in Spartanburg. They are friendly, courteous, affordable and I strongly recommend their services."